pilgrimage in india  
24 Hour Help Line: 0091-9868437126

English Serbian Slovak Spanish Swedish

email us

minakshi temple
Hindu Pilgrimage Sikh Pilgrimage  Buddhist Pilgrimage Muslim Pilgrimage Christian Pilgrimage Jain Pilgrimage

  Forthcoming Festivals

  Special Offers for NRI's

  Tirth Yatra

 Taj Mahal with Pushkar

Duration : 6 Nights / 7 Days
Destinations Covered : Delhi - Jaipur - Pushkar - Agra - Delhi

Day 01 : Delhi
Lotus TempleYour arrival at Delhi. Meet upon arrival. Transfer to a hotel .Over night stay in the hotel.

Day 02 : Delhi
A Full Day City Tour of Delhi, visiting Red fort, Jama Masjid, Chandni-Chowk, President house, Parliament House, India Gate, Qutab Minar, Lotus Temple, etc.. Over night stay in the hotel.

Day 03 : Delhi to Jaipur
Leave after breakfast for Jaipur (Pink city), enroute visit small Villages and Cultivations.On reaching Jaipur transfer to a hotel and over nigh stay in the hotel.

Day 04 : Jaipur
After breakfast we start by visiting Amer Fort on Elephant and later visit City Palace, Palace of Winds , Observatory , Jantar Mantar , Birla Temple ,etc.

Day 05 : Jaipur to Pushkar
Leave after breakfast for Pushkar, the Holy city of Hindu's and also famous for Camel & Cattle fair in the Month of November around 300000 Camel Owners come for Trading. Enroute visit Small Villages . On reaching we go to Pushkar Palace, later visit Hindu Temples and in the evening visit evening prayer with oil lamp. Over night stay in a hotel.

Day 06 : Pushkar to Agra
Leave after breakfast for Agra the TAJ CITY , enroute visit small villages on reaching you first visit the Sikandra Fort, later check in to a hotel .Over night stay in the hotel.

Day 07 : Agra to Delhi
After breakfast we visit the TAJ MAHAL, Agra Fort and leave for Delhi on arrival transfer to International Airport for your next exciting Destination.

Home Page  |  About us  |  Enquiry  |  Email us  |  Contact us

               Copyright © 2017 Pilgrims in India